play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of John Barr Cars Ltd

At John Barr Cars Ltd we always try our best.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

See the autotrader reviews below or please check out our facebook reviews.

Write a review

John Barr Cars Ltd

John Barr Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would highly recommend a visit.

    By Martin C on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we visited the guys were brilliant, very knowledgeable and took their time with us and didn't pressure us into anything, they also kept in touch and ensured everything went well.


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Sean M on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable staff, good variety of cars available and keen price. I am very pleased with my purchase and the service provided by John Barr Cars. I would certainly recommend them for any future purchases.


  • 5

    Top class service, 5 star

    By Mark F on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, the lads dealt with all my calls and helped out as much as possible. The car was exactly as they described which was good considering the journey. I would gladly buy off them again

    Reply from John Barr Cars Ltd on 14/02/18

    Thanks for great review and comments Mark.


  • 5

    Impressive service - highly recommended.

    By Ewart M on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the first contact by phone until the car was delivered, the salesman was extremely helpful and friendly. He was well informed, and absolutely nothing was a problem. At no point were we rushed into making a decision. We have already recommended John Barr Cars to friends and will continue to do so - they go the extra mile in customer care and service.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Helen G on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend, it was a pleasure doing business.


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer & service

    By Darren A on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having bought a car yesterday from John Barr cars, I can thoroughly recommend them as being very professional & having a great range of quality cars available. The Sales Manager was very comprehensive in showing us all the features & benefits the car has and couldn’t do enough to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase before leaving. My wife & I were both really impressed with the customer care we received and are happy to recommend this dealer to all future prospective buyers.


  • 5

    A happy customer

    By Clive J on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the staff at John Barr Cars courteous and helpful in my dealings with them. From the first phone call enquiring about the jeep to viewing and purchase, everything was handled excellently. On viewing, the jeep was exactly as described during our phone conversations and I drove away a happy customer. I would highly recommend John Barr Cars to anyone looking to purchase a car.


  • 5

    Superb Sales Service

    By Gary D on 19 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service from start to finish. Can't say enough positive about the buying experience. Zero sales pressure.

    Reply from John Barr Cars Ltd on 20/12/17

    Thanks very much for the great review Gary and best of luck with your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By Jonathon M on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure buying a car from John Barr Cars. The lads couldn't have been more helpful. The car was super and in excellent condition at pick up. The lads followed up the next day after journey home. I would have no problem purchasing another car at John Barr Cars

    Reply from John Barr Cars Ltd on 11/12/17

    Thanks very much for the 5 star review Jonathon. Thanks again for the business and best of luck with your new car.


  • 5

    New car on the road.

    By Richard L on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very friendly helpful staff.I would recommend to family and friends not to drive pass.

    Reply from John Barr Cars Ltd on 11/12/17

    Thanks for the great review Richard. It was a pleasure doing business with you.


‹ Prev Next ›