play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
028 90825590 | 028 94423666
28 Mill Road, Crumlin, County Antrim, BT29 4XL

Customer reviews of John Barr Cars Ltd

At John Barr Cars Ltd we always try our best.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

See the autotrader reviews below or please check out our facebook reviews.

Write a review

John Barr Cars Ltd

John Barr Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Simon Q on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great honest service would definitely return again

    Reply from John Barr Cars Ltd on 31/10/17

    Thanks for the 5 star review Simon & best of luck with your new car.


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By Ursula I on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service received from John Barr Cars in Dundrod. Good communication and the whole process made easy by the staff. No hesitation in recommending. Second time buyer.


  • 5

    Brilliant Car dealer

    By Claudia M on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Declan M on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, thanks Seamus!


  • 5

    thank you

    By George M on 02 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I would just like to thank John Barr cars for being so helpful with some problems my father had with a car he bought I called MR Barr and he was very helpfull and the car was picked up and returned that day Thank you


  • 5

    Isuzu D-Max Utah

    By Darren A on 21 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just picked up an Isuzu D-Max Utah from John Barr Cars, the process was easy from start to finish. The D-Max is going great and I couldn't recommend vehicle or service higher. Be sure to give them a call! Thanks again Daniel


  • 5

    Customer comes first, brilliant support.

    By Roger B on 02 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My experience of John Barr Motors has been absolutely excellent. Providing support and an obvious commitment to customer service they completed a complex and challenging piece of work under manufacturers warranty, ensuring that the work was completed to the highest standards, and completing all negotiations with the manufacturer to achieve this end. I can unreservedly recommend this company and will undoubtedly continue to deal with them in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By John S on 05 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought my last 3 pick ups from John Barr Cars and my son has also joined me in buying from them. They are fantastic people to deal with great prices wonderful aftercare .The only problem I have now is my wife has banned me from visiting the showroom as most times I do I come home with new pick up because deals are so good


‹ Prev Next ›